2024 BUILDING WISCONSIN HARD HAT AWARD RECIPIENTS

Legislators who recieved recognition for support of ABC of Wisconsin initiatives and merit construction.



Senator Dan Feyen (Fond du Lac)



Senator Rob Hutton (Brookfield)



Senator Andre Jacque (DePere)



Senator Chris Kapenga (Delafield)



Senator Devin LeMahieu (Oostburg)



Senator Steve Nass (Whitewater)



Senator Romaine Quinn (Cameron)



Senator Rob Stafsholt (New Richmond)



Senator Pat Testin (Stevens Point)



Senator Cory Tomczyk (Mosinee)



Representative Scott Allen (Waukesha)



Representative Deb Andraca (Whitefish Bay)



Representative Amy Binsfeld (Sheboygan)



Representative Mark Born (Beaver Dam)



Representative Rob Brooks (Saukville)



Representative Joy Goeben (Hobart)



Representative Rick Gundrum (Slinger)



Representative Tony Kurtz (Wonewoc)



Representative Dave Maxey (New Berlin)



Representative Paul Melotik (Grafton)



Representative Clint Moses (Menomonie)



Representative Amanda Nedweski (Pleasant Prairie)



Representative Adam Neylon (Pewaukee)



Representative Jerry O'Connor (Fond du Lac)



Representative Will Penterman (Columbus)



Representative Shannon Zimmerman (River Falls)

